Northwest Recreational
Soccer League

For general league questions please send e-mail to:  admin@nrslsoccer.org

For information on a specific member organization, please use the e-mail contact list below:

CommunityNameEmail
ALITHSAMIchael Dostorangecrush@att.net
CaryAmy Arnieriadmin@carysoccer.org
DundeeMike Contrerasmcontreras@dtpd.org
Fox River Grove Valerie Borzychborzychvalerie@comcast.net
Genoa (Spring Only)Doug Kenneydougk@genoaparks.com
HampshireJason Schliebenjason@hampshireparkdistrict.org
HarvardJanet Hoekstradhoekstra@sbcglobal.net
HuntleyJeff Ryderjeff@huntleyparks.org
MarengoSteve Doylesdoyle@marengoparkdistrict.com
Northern United FC (Johnsburg, McHenry, Richmond-Spring Grove)Jen Dowelljenniferldowell@yahoo.com
Quantum Fusion (Wonder Lake)Gin Bishopmythchasr@aol.com
WaucondaFred Gerlefgerle8@gmail.com
WoodstockAdrienne Busse-Kusadrienne@woodstockunitedsoccer.org